Locations

Please feel free to stop by and visit us at any of our local offices. If you would like to place an order for title
or settlement services, please call, email or use the form on the Title Orders page to contact us.

Cheyenne Office
Serving Laramie County

525 Randall Ave. Suite 101
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: (307) 775-0900
Fax: (307) 775-9360

Laramie Office
Serving Albany County

2523 E. Garfield Street #F
Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 721-0900
Fax: (307) 721-0903

Kim Carlson - Senior Title Officer
kim.carlson@summitwyoming.com

Alyssa Janzen- Title/Escrow Administrator
alyssa.janzen@summitwyoming.com

Rawlins Office
Serving Carbon County

105 E Cedar
Rawlins, WY 82301

Phone: (307) 328-0900
Fax: (307) 324-8930

Rock Springs Office
Serving Sweetwater County, Rock Springs & Green River

471 Dewar Drive
Rock Springs WY 82901

Phone: (307) 875-3445
Fax: (307) 875-0295

Kelly Murray - Sweetwater County Manager 
Kelly.murray@summitwyoming.com

Jesse McQuillan - Title/Escrow Administrator  
jesse.mcquillan@summitwyoming.com

Casper Office
Serving Natrona County

145 South Durbin Ste 301
Casper, WY 82601

Phone: (307) 337-2686
Fax: (307) 337-2690

Kris Sherrod - Title/Escrow Administrator
Kris.sherrod@summitwyoming.com

Alexa Miller - Title/Escrow Administrator
alexa.miller@summitwyoming.com

Saratoga Office
Serving the Saratoga Area

307 S 1st
Saratoga, WY 82331

Phone: (307) 328-0900
(307) 328-8930

Buffalo Office
Serving Johnson County

99 S. Main Street STE B
Buffalo, Wyoming 82834

Phone: (307) 278-0888

Ben Wallace - Title/Escrow Administrator
ben.wallace@summitwyoming.com

Douglas Office
Serving Converse County