Locations

Please feel free to stop by and visit us at any of our local offices. If you would like to place an order for title
or settlement services, please call, email or use the form on the Title Orders page to contact us.

Cheyenne Office
Serving Laramie County

525 Randall Ave. Suite 101
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: (307) 775-0900
Fax: (307) 775-9360

Laramie Office
Serving Albany County

2523 E. Garfield Street #F
Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: (307) 721-0900
Fax: (307) 721-0903

Kim Carlson - Senior Title Officer
kim.carlson@summitwyoming.com

Sheila Sanchez - Closing/Escrow Coordinator 
sheila.sanchez@summitwyoming.com

Rawlins Office
Serving Carbon County

105 E Cedar
Rawlins, WY 82301

Phone: (307) 328-0900
Fax: (307) 324-8930

Brittany Castaneda - Title/Escrow Administrator
Brittany.castaneda@summitwyoming.com

Green River Office
Serving Sweetwater County, Rock Springs & Green River

520 Wilkes Dr. Ste. 8A
Green River, WY 82935

Phone: (307) 875-3445
Fax: (307) 875-0295

Amber Zmolek - Sweetwater County Manager 
amber.zmolek@summitwyoming.com

Casper Office
Serving Natrona County

815 S. Center Street
Casper, WY 82601

Phone: (307) 337-2686
Fax: (307) 337-2690

Dustin Beck - Natrona County Manager
dustin.beck@summitwyoming.com

Liz Wolz - Title/Escrow Administrator
liz.wolz@summitwyoming.com

Briana Wolf - Title/Escrow Administrator
Briana.wolf@summitwyoming.com

Noelle Paden - Title/Escrow Assistant 
Noelle.paden@summitwyoming.com

Saratoga Office
Serving the Saratoga Area

307 S 1st
Saratoga, WY 82331

Phone: (307) 328-0900
(307) 328-8930

Brittany Castaneda - Title/Escrow Administrator
Brittany.castaneda@summitwyoming.com

Buffalo Office
Serving Johnson County

235 S. Main Street STE A
Buffalo, Wyoming 82834

Phone: (307) 278-0888

Janelle Henderson - Title/Escrow Officer
Janelle.henderson@summitwyoming.com